New items
Winter jacket "Sheldon"
37.50 USD 35.00 USD
Winter jacket "Bianca"
38.00 USD 30.00 USD
Winter jacket "Beatrice"
42.00 USD 32.50 USD
Winter jacket "Agatha"
37.50 USD 30.00 USD
Winter jacket "Zephyrka"
39.00 USD 34.00 USD
Winter jacket "Irma"
36.00 USD 31.00 USD
Winter jacket "Dana"
35.00 USD 30.00 USD
Subscribe to Google +
Subscribe to Newsletter
Enter your e-mail
We social networks

        

Lang Russian English Украина

Children's and teen coats

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Fabric - knitwear. ..
19.25 USD
In stock
"Lindsay" - stylish park, made of high quality cottons. This is the perfect solution for warm spring and cool summer evenings. The park has two chest and overhead pockets with valves, a hooded hood. The central zipper is closed with a strap. The park goes with the curtain along the waistl..
20.50 USD
In stock
Park - windbreaker for boys "Bear" preschool age without a heater. The main fabric is a steam coton. Lining - knitwear. The hood is not unfastened. In the product there are two overlaid pockets. ..
17.00 USD
In stock
Windbreaker for boys "Vlad" without a heater. The main fabric is a cotton. The lining is satin. The hood is not unfastened. The product has two functioning pockets with a zipper. The bottom of the windbreaker and sleeves on the elastic band. ..
18.00 USD
In stock
Windbreaker "Rachel" is designed for the older school age group of a steam raincoat. The product has two pockets with valves, fastened with a zipper and a bar with buttons. The width of the product at the bottom and waist is adjustable. This windbreaker stands out with bright and very styli..
21.50 USD
In stock
"Roscoe" is a light spring jacket, without insulation, made of wind-waterproof fabric. Lining of durable wear-resistant satin. The jacket has two pockets with valves and one with a snake (on the sleeve). Adherence of the hood can be adjusted with the help of the wings. Bottoms and sleeves..
19.50 USD
In stock
Windbreaker "Camomile" is designed for the younger school age group. The product has a woven hood. Two pockets of slotted with valves. At the waist and at the bottom, the width of the windbreaker is adjusted with a cord. This model is highlighted with a print in the form of flowers. In ..
20.00 USD
In stock
Windbreaker "Vanessa" is made of high-quality leather substitute with a fashionable print in the style of "Military". The product has an O-silhouette, a slotted pocket with a relief leaf and decorated with zippers on the side. This model will win girls and moms who follow the trends of modern..
24.00 USD
In stock
"Brian" - a fashionable park with a hood. The park has convenient double overhead pockets. There is also a pocket with a decorative zipper. On the back is adjustable wings. At the bottom of the sleeves of the cuffs. Lining of durable wear-resistant satin. A light spring park will suit..
20.50 USD
In stock
Windbreaker "Sammy" is made of a steam lining. The product has an elongated back, two chest pockets with a flap and two pockets, a briefcase with valves, a hood vtachnoy. The width of the windbreaker at the waist can be adjusted with a lace. ..
19.00 USD
In stock
Park "Duncan" made of high-quality and wear-resistant raincoat fabrics for parkas (Alaska). This is the perfect solution for cool evenings. The Park comes with a drawstring at the waist allowing you to adjust the volume. The product with built-in hood, zip closure, hidden placket and six fu..
18.00 USD
In stock
Stylish summer workshops "Music" made of light cotton. This model is an indispensable thing in the wardrobe of a teenager for a fresh summer evening or a rainy cool day. Park free cut, the sleeve can be worn as in long form,and rolled to 3/4. Back parks are decorated with fashionable ..
17.00 USD
In stock

Fashion children's jackets from manufacturer

came the beautiful spring time of the year - a time of renewal and a period of prosperity.
If sisters have a chance to happily settle for Sunny and warm days, they are caring parents the arrival of the next season, the new season brings the hassle and worries associated with the need to pick up fresh clothes for their children.

Any parents are on guard of health of their children and all sorts of ways trying to protect them from colds. But in early spring, and sometimes with the arrival of any cold cyclone when the weather outside is quite fickle, treacherous and cunning, when the rain replaced the sun and the wind are replaced by perfectly calm weather, what to do in such times? To cancel walk - not ideal. So, you must find other methods of protection from inclement weather. Children's jackets wholesale from the manufacturer for girls, boys totally and completely suitable to achieve these goals. The name of this type of clothing shows what responsibilities children's windbreaker will do, namely, to protect from wind and cold. Specifically, in a consequence, such models are primarily made from waterproof materials: nylon, polyester, different membrane fabrics, which have water-repellent characteristics and output excess moisture.

Where to buy children's jackets wholesale from the manufacturer?

Probably, especially difficult if it goes about young fashionistas, because in this case important important considered in addition to comfort and quality , the more prestigious the trends of fashion, it is absolutely no secret that the era of monotony, dullness and uniformity are long gone into oblivion and are now among the contrast and diversity of children's clothing I want and have the opportunity to choose a garment that would be truly special.  All the above parameters completely meets children's outerwear "Angeli.R", thorough information and feedback on where you have the opportunity to read on the website of our production company. We are absolutely confident, in fact possible to simplify this task, and our diverse lineup of spring children's clothing, original jackets for girls and boys undoubtedly will surprise you. Not the superfluous will notice that the spring kids jackets, spring and all the baby clothes your children can wear and fall  because spring and autumn children's clothing is no different, because we combined these items into a single directory of children's clothes for spring and autumn.

of Course, that children's clothes were high quality and completely harmless for all probable characteristics, also, it is worth to notice unusual quality, which has children's clothes, online store "Angeli.R".  

Deciding to buy a children's jacket for girl in Odessa, Kharkiv, Kyiv, Khmelnytskyi, or another city of Ukraine, you naturally will try to keep this children's windbreaker or other spring or autumn children clothes served to your child as it is possible longer. What measures should be taken to achieve the desired result? If children's windbreaker or winter jacket is made of quality materials that were used, the location of contamination is enough to wipe with a damp sponge. The most serious contamination can be overcome with the support of a usual soap solution. Do not neglect to carefully study the label recommendations, which hemmed in the product. If a valid machine wash, use the option of washing in a delicate cycle and the water temperature is not more than 30 degrees.
Cozy and informative to spend time on the street now can each child, due to this children's outerwear, namely, children's windbreaker for boys and girls for spring and autumn!

Childrens clothing wholesale from the manufacturer in Ukraine
Angeli.R © 2011-2018

Подписаться в Google +
Подписка на рассылку
Введите Ваш e-mail
Новости в соц. сетях

        

Язык Russian English Украина

Детские и подростковые ветровки

Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:
Парка "Дункан" изготовлена из качественной и износостойкой плащевой ткани для парок (Аляска). Это прекрасное решение для прохладных вечеров. Парка идет с кулисой на талии, благодаря чему можно регулировать объем. Изделие с вшитым капюшоном, застежкой на молнию, скрытой планкой и шестью функ..
360.00 грн
В наличии
Стильная летняя парка "Music" выполнена из легкого коттона. Эта модель незаменимая вещь в гардеробе подростка для свежего летнего вечера или дождливого прохладного дня. Парка свободного кроя, рукав можно носить как в длинном варианте,так и подвернутым до 3/4. Спинка парки декорирована..
340.00 грн
В наличии
Основная ткань  - плащевка. Подкладка трикотаж (кулир). В рукавах подкладка сатин.   ..
345.00 грн 230.00 грн
В наличии
Основная ткань - плащевка. Подкладка трикотаж (кулир). В рукавах подкладка сатин. Капюшон не отстегивается. В изделии присутствуют карманы на молнии. По бокам рукавов используются три полоски с основной ткани. Низ ветровки и рукавов фиксируется манжетами на резинке. ..
320.00 грн 230.00 грн
В наличии
Основная ткань - плащевка,  дополнительно используется принт (розы). Подкладка трикотаж (кулир). В рукавах подкладка сатин. ..
320.00 грн 230.00 грн
В наличии
Ткань - плащевка. Подкладка трикотаж (кулир). В рукавах подкладка сатин. ..
340.00 грн
В наличии
Основная ткань - плащевка. Подкладка трикотаж (кулир). В рукавах подкладка сатин. Капюшон не отстегивается. ..
330.00 грн 220.00 грн
В наличии
Ветровка - парка "Сафари" (лаке). В изделии используются четыре кармана. По линии талии кулиса с х/б шнурком. Рукава на манжете с резинкой. Капюшон не отстегивается. Внутренняя часть капюшона и рукавов выполнены с плащевки - лаке, принт камуфляж - милитари (актуально тенденциям детской ..
345.00 грн 220.00 грн
В наличии
Ткань - плащевка. Подкладка трикотаж (кулир). В рукавах подкладка сатин. На рукавах и в нижней части изделия используется манжет на резинке. В ветровке используются карманы. Капюшон не отстегивается. ..
280.00 грн 220.00 грн
В наличии
Весенняя ветровка Бренда от производителя. Основа ткани - плащевка. Подкладка изделия - сатин. На изделии карманы, рукава и капюшон из трикотажа. Отстегивание капюшона не предусмотрено. Внизу есть возможность затягивать изделие.   ..
260.00 грн
В наличии
..
230.00 грн
В наличии
Ветровка для девочки без утеплителя. Сезон весна - осень. Основная ткань - плащевка. Подкладка - трикотаж ..
250.00 грн
Нет в наличии

Модные детские ветровки от производителя

Наступила прекрасная весенняя пора года - время обновления и период расцвета.
Если любимые чада имеют все шансы беззаботно довольствоваться солнечным и теплым дням, то их заботливым родителям приход очередной поры года, наступление нового сезона приносит хлопоты и заботы, связанные с потребностью подбирать свежий гардероб для своих деток.

Любые родители пребывают на страже здоровья своих детей и всякими способами пытаются оградить их от простуд. Но с ранней весной, а бывает с приходом какого-либо холодного циклона, когда погода на улице достаточно непостоянна, коварна и хитра, когда дождик заменяется солнцем, а порывы ветра сменяются превосходно спокойной погодой, что остается делать в такие периоды времени года? Отменить прогулки - далеко не идеальный вариант. Значит, необходимо отыскивать иные методы защиты от ненастной погоды. Детские ветровки оптом от производителя для девочек, мальчиков совершенно и абсолютно подходят для достижения этих целей. Само название данного вида одежды показывает на то, какие обязанности детская ветровка будет исполнять, а именно оберегать от ветра и холода. Конкретно в следствие этого такие модели в первую очередь производятся из водонепроницаемых материалов: нейлон, полиэстер, разные мембранные ткани, которые имеют водоотталкивающие характеристики и выводят наружу излишнюю влагу.

Где купить детские ветровки оптом от производителя?

Наверное, в особенности сложно, если речь пойдет о юной моднице, ведь в данном случае актуально важными считаются помимо комфорта и качества , еще престижные тренды и веяния моды, ведь абсолютно не секрет, что эпоха однообразности, серости и однотипности давно ушла в небытие и сейчас среди контраста и разнообразия детской одежды хочется и есть возможность подобрать такую одежду, которая была бы истинно особенной.  Всем перечисленным выше параметрам абсолютно отвечает детская верхняя одежда «Angeli.R», доскональную информацию и отзывы о которой у вас представляется возможность прочесть на сайте нашего производственного предприятия. Мы абсолютно уверены, собственно можем максимально упростить вам данную задачку, а наш разнообразный модельный ряд весенней детской одежды, оригинальных ветровок для девочек и мальчиков несомненно вас приятно удивит. Не лишним будет заметить, что весенние детские ветровки, как и всю весеннюю детскую одежду ваши дети смогут носить и осенью,  ведь весенняя и осенняя детская одежда ничем не отличаются, потому мы объединили эти позиции в один каталог детской одежды на весну и осень.

Безусловно, чтобы детская одежда была высококачественной и совершенно безвредной по всем вероятным характеристикам, также, стоит подметить необыкновенное качество, коим обладает детская одежда, представленная в интернет магазине «Angeli.R».  

Решив купить детскую ветровку для девочки в Одессе, Харькове, Киеве, Хмельницком или другом городе Украины, вы, естественно, попытаетесь, чтобы эта детская ветровка или другая весенняя или осенняя детская одежда послужила вашему ребенку как можно подольше. Какие же меры надо предпринять, чтобы достичь желаемого результата? Если детская ветровка или демисезонная детская куртка изготовлена из качественных материалов, которые были использованы, то место загрязнения достаточно протереть увлажненной губкой. С наиболее серьезными загрязнениями можно побороться при поддержке обычного мыльного раствора. Не пренебрегайте пристально изучить этикетку с рекомендациями, которая подшита в изделии. Если допустима машинная стирка, применяйте опцию стирки в деликатном режиме и температуру воды не более 30-ти градусов.
Уютно и познавательно проводить время на улице теперь сможет каждый ребенок, благодаря такой детской верхней одежде, а именно детской ветровке для девочек и мальчиков на весну и осень!

 

Детская одежда от производителя оптом в Украине
Angeli.R © 2011-2017