Clear All Filters
SELECT COLOR
DIMENSIONS
Filter by Price
Categories

Children's sports suits

Show:
Suit "Best" New
Tracksuit for a girl of school age. Size range: 36/38/40/42/44 Suit from knitwear "two-thread". There are two patch pockets on the jacket. Pants also with side pockets. Jacket without a hood with a stand-up collar. On the sleeves and the right trouser-leg trim in cotton lace to match ..
20.50 USD
Suit "Fendi" New
Tracksuit for a girl of school age. Size range 38/40/42/44 Suit from knitwear "two-thread - loop". Sweatshirt in front and at the bottom of the sleeve from knitwear "two-thread - loop silver". A wide "fendi" braid is sewn in the center of the sleeves. Along the length of the sleev..
30.00 USD
Suit "Neo" New
Tracksuit for a school-age boy. Size range: 34r/36/38/40/42 Suit from knitwear "two-thread". On the sleeves and trousers are inserts from black knitwear "two-thread". On a jacket a fastener a lightning. The suit has four pockets: two zipper pockets on the jacket and two side pocke..
18.00 USD
Suit "Zara" New
Tracksuit for a girl of school age.   Size range: 32/34/36/38/40/42   Suit from knitwear "two-thread".   On the jacket there are two pockets - leaflets.   Pants also with side pockets. Pants on the sides with strips of trim fabric and decorative..
23.50 USD
Trousers Bruklin New
Tracksuit for a girl of school age. Size range: 38/40/42/44 Suit from knitwear "two-thread-loop". There are four pockets on the pants: two side and two at the back. The bottom of the pants under the cuffs from the knit "Reban". A decorative braid with the inscription "Angeli, r. ..
14.00 USD
Costume "Star" (bright) -17%
Fabric knitwear. On the blouse and pants are the pockets. Pants cuffs. The hood is not detachable. ..
17.50 USD 14.50 USD
"Michael" - a tracksuit made of knitted fabric (two-sided). Contrasting accessories make the costume more expressive. At the bottom of the sweatshirts and sleeves cuffs. The suit has four functional pockets, a zipper and a hood. ..
19.50 USD
Track suit for boys "Zak". The main fabric is knitwear. On the pants are two side pockets, on the jacket are patch pockets (kangaroos). ..
16.50 USD
1 reviews
Sports suit for the boy "Metro". The main fabric - dvunitka (knitwear). Sleeves and side seams of pants sewn lanterns from the ribbon tape. There are two pockets on the jacket and trousers. ..
17.25 USD
Track suit for boys "Polo". The main fabric is knitwear. The sleeves are trimmed with a reps tape. There are two pockets on the jacket and trousers. ..
17.00 USD
Children's sports suits

Tracksuits for children and adolescents from the manufacturer

 

As you know, children naturally by nature inexhaustible and irrepressible energy source, which these dear and beloved creation to share in a variety of active amusements, sports activities, or simply walks in the fresh air. They always have an overwhelming desire to run around all day, jumping, playing, if it is favorable weather. So many parents try to choose their children a children's sportswear to their child felt more comfortable in any situation.

 

More favorable option of children's clothing for walking and a variety of entertainment is considered tracksuit. In addition, children's sports suits wholesale from the manufacturer will be basic in the wardrobe of baby clothes if Your child attends preschool, is a student or goes to the sports section or any children's club.    

 

Buy wholesale kids knit tracksuit manufactured quite a painstaking and deliberate process. All parents know that the sports suits for children from low-quality fabrics and synthetics will not bring any joy to children, and even more benefits. Children's bodies are too sensitive, so responds quickly to low-quality materials if they are part of children's sportswear. This may cause an exacerbation of negative trends in the health of the baby, and even allergies, so children's sports suits are required to be made exclusively from high quality materials.

 

Company "Angeli.R" with its own production is a comprehensive collection of sports children's costumes for boys and girls that will allow You to choose the most unique models for home walks, fun on fresh air, visits to sports clubs and for other different occasions.


shop baby sports clothes "Angeli.R" is a place where You can easily find the children's sports suits from high quality fabrics and knits, which are pleasant to the body, do not shed and are great worn. The child will be very happy, because this sport wear is scrupulous stitches, no rubbing, not too tight or causing discomfort.


Made from modern fabrics children's sports suits allow ease and comfort in wear as the Jersey is considered among the leading comfortable fabrics and a perfect option for creating children's sportswear. These knitted fabrics of unsurpassed showed himself in application, thanks to the wonderful appearance and excellent elastic characteristics.

 

Choosing children's clothes for their own child, parents always have a chance to rely on the quality of our manufactured children's sportswear that will always show support for our boys and girls always stayed happy and active!
 

Presented a production enterprise "Angeli.R" sports costumes correspond to the last most popular genres and trends. The introduction of extraordinary colors and advanced materials in the manufacture of sportswear makes sports suits for girls and boys, bright and attractive.

Where to buy qualitative children's clothes from the manufacturer?

 

Manufacturers of our company has done everything possible to make our boys and girls growing up in high-quality sportswear. Buy wholesale baby sport suits our manufacturing facility and arrange the daily life of the baby more comfortable and convenient.

Buy wholesale baby sport suit in Kyiv, Khmelnytskyi, Kharkiv or with a courier service in Odessa, Dnipropetrovsk, Zaporizhia, Chernihiv, Vinnytsia, Zhytomyr, Lviv, Poltava, Kirovograd, Ivano-Frankivsk and other cities of Ukraine in our online store.

Очистить все фильтры
ВЫБЕРИТЕ ЦВЕТ
РАЗМЕРЫ
Фильтр по цене

Детские спортивные костюмы

На странице:
Брюки "Бруклин" New
Спортивный костюм на девочку школьного возраста. Размерный ряд : 38р. 40р . 42 р. 44р.  Костюм из трикотажа "двунитка -петля". На штанах четыре кармана: два боковых и два сзади. Низ штанов под манжет из трикотажа "ребана". Ссади на поясе штанов пришита декоративная тесьма  с над..
280.00 грн
Костюм "Fendi" New
Спортивный костюм на девочку школьного возраста. Размерный ряд 38р. 40р . 42р. 44р.  Костюм из трикотажа "двунитка - петля.  Свитшот спереди и по низу рукава из трикотажа "двунитка - петля серебро". По центру рукавов пришита широкая тесьма "fendi". По длине рукава есть в..
600.00 грн
Спортивный костюм на девочку школьного возраста. Размерный ряд : 32р. 34р. 36р. 38р. 40р. 42р. Костюм из трикотажа "двунитка". На кофте есть два кармана - листочки. Штаны тоже с боковыми карманами. Штаны по бокам с лампасами из отделочной ткани и декоративной тесьмой. Тесьма так..
470.00 грн
Спортивный костюм на девочку школьного возраста. Размерный ряд : 36р.38р.40р.42р.44р. Костюм из трикотажа "двунитка". На кофте есть два накладных кармана. Штаны тоже с боковыми карманами. Кофта без капюшона с воротником- стойкой. По рукавам и правой штанине отделка из х/ б тесьмы в ..
410.00 грн
Спортивный костюм на мальчика школьного возраста . Размерный ряд : 34р. 36р. 38р. 40р. 42. Костюм из трикотажа "двунитка". На рукавах и штанах вставки из черного трикотажа "двунитка". На кофте застежка молния.  Костюм имеет четыре кармана: два кармана-молнии на кофте ..
360.00 грн
Костюм "Звезда" (яркая) -17%
Ткань трикотаж - двунитка. На кофте и штанах присутствуют карманы. Штаны на манжетах. Капюшон не отстегивается. ..
350.00 грн 290.00 грн
"Майкл" - спортивный костюм из трикотажа (двунитка). Контрастная фурнитура делает костюм более выразительным. По низу кофты и рукавам манжеты. У костюма четыре функциональных кармана, застежка на молнию и капюшон. ..
390.00 грн
Спортивный костюм для мальчиков "Zak". Основная ткань - трикотаж (двунитка). На штанах два боковых кармана, на кофте накладные карманы (кенгуру). ..
330.00 грн
Отзывов: 1
Спортивный костюм на мальчика "Метро". Основная ткань  - двунитка (трикотаж). По рукавам и боковым швам штанов пришиты лампасы с репсовой ленты. На кофте и штанах присутствуют по два кармана. ..
345.00 грн
Спортивный костюм для мальчиков "Поло". Основная ткань - трикотаж (двунитка). На рукавах отделка с репсовой ленты. На кофте и штанах присутствуют по два кармана. ..
340.00 грн
Детские спортивные костюмы

Спортивные костюмы для детей и подростков от производителя

Как известно, в детях естественно заложен от природы неиссякаемый и неугомонный источник энергии, которую эти милые и любимые создания постоянно выплескивают в различных подвижных и активных забавах, спортивных упражнениях или просто прогулках на свежем воздухе. Они всегда имеют непреодолимое желание целый день бегать, скакать, играться, если этому благоприятствует погода. Поэтому многие родители пытаются выбирать своим детям такую детскую спортивную одежду, чтобы их чада ощущали себя более удобно в любой ситуации.

Более благоприятным вариантом детской одежды для прогулок и различных развлечений считается детский спортивный костюм. Кроме всего прочего, такие костюмы будут элементарно необходимы в гардеробе детской одежды, если Ваш ребеночек посещает дошкольное учреждение, является школьником или ходит в спортивную секцию или какой-либо детский кружок.

Купить оптом детский спортивный костюм оптом от производителя - довольно кропотливый и сознательный процесс. Все родители понимают, что спортивные костюмы для детей из низкокачественных тканей и синтетики не доставят детям никакой радости, а тем более пользы. Детский организм слишком восприимчивый, поэтому быстро реагирует на некачественные материалы, если они находятся в составе детской спортивной одежды. Такое может вызывать усиление негативных тенденций здоровья малыша, причем даже аллергию, поэтому детские спортивные костюмы обязаны производиться исключительно из высококачественных материалов.

Компания «Angeli.R» с собственным производством представляет обширную коллекцию спортивных детских костюмов для мальчиков и девочек, что позволит Вам выбрать самые уникальные модели для домашней прогулки, забав на свежем воздухе, посещений спортивных секций и для других различных случаев.

Спортивные костюмы подростковые оптом

Интернет магазин детской спортивной одежды «Angeli.R» - это место, где Вы с легкостью отыщете детские костюмы из качественных тканей и трикотажа оптом, которые приятны к телу, не линяют и великолепно носятся. Ребенок будет очень довольным, потому что данная спортивная одежда имеет щепетильные швы, не натирает, не жмет, не вызывает дискомфорт.


Произведенные из современных тканей детские спортивные костюмы оптом гарантируют простоту и удобство в носке, поскольку трикотаж считается лидирующим среди комфортных видов тканей и безупречный вариант для создания детской одежды. Эти трикотажные ткани непревзойденно показали себя в применении, благодаря замечательному внешнему виду и отличным эластичным характеристикам.

Подбирая спортивный костюм от производителя для собственного ребенка, родители всегда имеют все шансы положиться качеству произведенной нами детской спортивной одежды, которая будет всегда содействовать, чтобы наши девочки и мальчики постоянно оставались счастливыми и активными!
 

Представленные производственным предприятием «Angeli.R» детские спортивные костюмы оптом наиболее соответствуют последним популярным направленностям и модным тенденциям. Внедрение неординарных цветовых решений и прогрессивных материалов в производстве спортивной одежды делает наши костюмы для девочек и мальчиков яркими и привлекательными.

Где купить качественный детский спортивный костюм от производителя?

Производители нашей компании сделали все возможное, чтобы наши мальчики и девочки подрастали в качественной спортивной одежде. Детские спортивные костюмы оптом от производителя - устройте повседневную жизнь ребеночка наиболее комфортной и удобной.

Купить оптом детский спортивный костюм в Киеве, Хмельницком, Харькове или с доставкой курьерской службой в Одессу, Днепропетровск, Запорожье, Чернигов, Винницу, Житомир, Львов, Полтава, Кировоград, Ивано-Франковск и другие города Украины можно в нашем интернет магазине.