Subscribe to Google +
Subscribe to Newsletter
Enter your e-mail
We social networks

        

Lang Russian English Украина

School uniform

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Dress "Mary" made from suiting fabric (Madonna). It is a beautiful and elegant school uniforms. The hem of the dress and sleeves are decorated with perforation. Petticoat of cotton with a ruffle of tulle give the dress a moderate splendor. ..
270.00 грн
In stock
Dress "Mayor" is made of a stretch suiting. It is a beautiful and elegant school uniforms. The hem of the dress and sleeves are decorated with perforation. Petticoat of cotton with a ruffle of tulle give the dress a moderate splendor. ..
300.00 грн
In stock
Stylish denim shirt is made of cotton with addition of lycra. The model is extended, the shelf is decorated with sequins pocket. Backrest with a detachable yoke, under the yoke inverted center pleat. The model is targeted at the teenage group. ..
230.00 грн
In stock
Youth shirt is made of cotton with addition of lycra. The model is extended, the shelf is decorated with sequins pocket. The back is extra long with a detachable yoke cut on the bias. Under the yoke inverted center pleat. ..
215.00 грн
In stock
Blouse "flora" is made of two fabrics: lace and viscose. A product with a short lace cuffs. The clasp is on the back. ..
230.00 грн
In stock
..
180.00 грн
In stock
Blouse "Skhodnitsa" made of soft, flowing blotchey tissue (soft). The back is extra long with a detachable yoke. Shelf, back, and sleeve is decorated with sublimation. The blouse is made in two size ranges: Junior school (30-36) depicting little girls. teen (38-44) with the image of tee..
240.00 грн
In stock
Blouse "Skhodnitsa" made of soft, flowing blotchey tissue (soft). The back is extra long with a detachable yoke. Shelf, back, and sleeve is decorated with sublimation. The blouse is made in two size ranges: Junior school (30-36) depicting little girls. Teen (38-44) with the image of tee..
240.00 грн
In stock
Blouse "Karina" is made of printed chiffon diamonds. Finish: front, collar, placket, and cuffs of satin. The shelf and the back yoke is decorated with a satin edging. Sleeve classic shirt. ..
180.00 грн
In stock
Blouse "Raglan" overcoats, blouses made of light stretch fabric-market. Raglan sleeve 3/4 length embellished with small slits and dainty buttons at the center seam. The bottom sleeve elastic cinches. The front and back have the asymmetrical cut at the bottom of the garment. ..
165.00 грн
In stock
Blouse short sleeve with lace detail and exaggerated shoulder. Lace and shelf tucks (which from the waist line reveal than lend small trapezoidale). ..
205.00 грн
In stock
Blouse "Raglan" overcoats, blouses made of light stretch fabric-market. Raglan sleeve 3/4 length embellished with small slits and dainty buttons at the center seam. The bottom sleeve elastic cinches. The front and back have the asymmetrical cut at the bottom of the garment. ..
165.00 грн
In stock

Stylish school uniforms from the manufacturer - Angeli.R

All the caring parents are present desire and effort to their beloved girls and boys looked beautiful, fashionable and neat, after all, a form for school wholesale from the manufacturer - an essential attribute in the wardrobe of children's clothes. Of course, children's school suits, school dresses and tunics is very nice, however how to pick up a form for school that will look great, comfortable to wear, unpretentious in maintenance, well washed and this almost not hit on the family budget? For buyers who correctly assess the correlation of the highest quality and the best price, there is an Internet children's clothing store, where everyone has the opportunity to find inexpensive unique uniforms for boys and girls wholesale from the manufacturer that will offer reasonable price and timely low-cost delivery of not only parents but also child will be happy to put on new clothes of good-quality natural fabrics that will perfectly fit the body shape and add confidence in communicating with peers and achieve new heights in learning.
 

School clothes from the manufacturer

Great offer and production enterprise "Angeli.R" for owners of shops, marketplaces, for entrepreneurs who opens or opened a business, the direction of which is to sell children's clothing. If you have the need and actual demand offer school uniforms for boys and girls wholesale, you turned it at.
School uniform today, modeled and manufactured to stringent criteria of the European fashion trends and practical comfort designers, fashion designers and designers of our manufacturing facility that will not leave indifferent even the most scrupulous buyer.

 Our production company offers a collaborative work of the members of parental committees of schools, student leaders, Directors of educational institutions, wholesale customers and offers mutually beneficial terms. The staff of our company has the ability and will be happy to assist you in the activities of supply uniforms individual classrooms and schools as a whole.

 

Manufacturers of school uniforms

the Highest quality and advanced technology.
The patterns are designed and developed keeping in mind the characteristics of the figure and physique girls and students;
The use of high quality fabrics with the usual care and high resistance to wear;
Inimitable design, which take into account the regulation of the completeness and unsurpassed fit into absolutely any shape;
Innovative models of school uniform and extensive range.
The versatility and progressiveness of models: they are wonderful both separately and in the set;
The production of stripes (chevrons) with the logo of the institution;
Comfortable dimensional grid, which easily allows to determine the size;
The choice of color palette;

Production of elegant coats and jackets;
the School trousers and skirts from the wholesale manufacturer;
Blouse for girls schools.

a Systematic inventory of fabrics and materials, allowing to supply uniforms wholesale shopping malls and business entities of various trade sectors throughout the year;
Profitable and easily accessible price, the optimal ratio of price and quality.
.

Childrens clothing wholesale from the manufacturer in Ukraine
Angeli.R © 2011-2017

Подписаться в Google +
Подписка на рассылку
Введите Ваш e-mail
Новости в соц. сетях

        

Язык Russian English Украина

Школьная форма

Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:
Платье "Мери" изготовлено из костюмной ткани (мадонна). Это прекрасный вариант элегантной школьной формы. Подол платья и рукава декорированы перфорацией. Подъюбник из хлопка с рюшей из фатина предают платью умеренной пышности. ..
270.00 грн
В наличии
Платье "Мери" изготовлено из стрейчевой костюмной ткани. Это прекрасный вариант элегантной школьной формы. Подол платья и рукава декорированы перфорацией. Подъюбник из хлопка с рюшей из фатина предают платью умеренной пышности. ..
300.00 грн
В наличии
Стильная джинсовая рубашка выполнена из коттона с добавлением лайкры. Модель удлиненная, полочка декорирована карманом из пайеток. Спинка с отрезной кокеткой, под кокеткой по центру встречная складка. Модель рассчитана на подростковую группу. ..
230.00 грн
В наличии
Молодежная рубашка в клетку выполнена из хлопка с добавлением лайкры. Модель удлиненная, полочка декорирована карманом из пайеток. Спинка удлиненная с отрезной кокеткой покроенной по косой. Под кокеткой по центру встречная складка. ..
215.00 грн
В наличии
..
180.00 грн
В наличии
Блуза "Флора" выполнена из двух тканей: кружево и вискоза. Изделие с короткими кружевными рукавчиками. Застежка находится сзади. ..
230.00 грн
В наличии
Блуза "Шкодница"  выполнена из мягкой, струящейся блузочной ткани (soft). Спинка удлиненная с отрезной кокеткой. Полочка, спинка и рукав декорированы сублимацией. Блуза выполнена в двух размерных рядах: младшая школа (30-36) с изображением маленьких девочек. подросток (38-44) с изо..
240.00 грн
В наличии
Блуза "Шкодница"  выполнена из мягкой, струящейся блузочной ткани (soft). Спинка удлиненная с отрезной кокеткой. Полочка, спинка и рукав декорированы сублимацией. Блуза выполнена в двух размерных рядах: младшая школа (30-36) с изображением маленьких девочек. подросток (38-44) с изо..
240.00 грн
В наличии
Блузка "Карина" выполнена из шифона с принтом ромбики. Отделка: cтойка, воротник, планка и манжеты из атласа. Полочка и спинка декорированы кокеткой с атласным кантом. Рукава классические, рубашечные.   ..
180.00 грн
В наличии
Блузка "Реглан" выполнена из легкой блузочной ткани стрейч-маркет. Рукав реглан длиной 3/4 декорирован небольшими разрезами и изящными пуговицами по центральному шву. Низ рукава собран на резинку.   Полочка и спина имеют ассиметричный крой по низу изделия.   ..
165.00 грн
В наличии
Блуза с коротким рукавом с кружевом и завышенными плечомами. Кружево и полочка декорирована защипами (которые от линии талии раскрываются, чем придают изделию небольшую трапецевидность). ..
205.00 грн
В наличии
Блузка "Реглан" выполнена из легкой блузочной ткани стрейч-маркет. Рукав реглан длиной 3/4 декорирован небольшими разрезами и изящными пуговицами по центральному шву. Низ рукава собран на резинку.   Полочка и спина имеют ассиметричный крой по низу изделия.   ..
165.00 грн
В наличии

Стильная школьная форма от производителя - Angeli.R

У всех заботливых родителей присутствуют желания и старания, чтобы их ненаглядные школьники и школьницы выглядели прекрасно, модно и опрятно, ведь форма для школы оптом от производителя - неотъемлемый атрибут в гардеробе детской одежды. Естественно, детские школьные костюмы, школьные платьица и сарафаны – это очень красиво, однако как подобрать форму для школы, которая будет отлично смотреться, комфортно носиться, непривередлива в уходе, прекрасно стираться и при этом, практически не ударит по семейному бюджету? Для покупателей, которые верно оценивают соотношение высочайшего качества и оптимальных цен, действует интернет магазин детской одежды, где у каждого имеется возможность недорого найти уникальную форму для школьников и школьниц оптом от производителя, которая порадует приемлемой стоимостью и своевременной недорогой доставкой не только родителей, но и ребенок будет счастлив одеть на себя обновку из доброкачественных натуральных тканей, которая будет превосходно сидеть по фигуре и добавит ему уверенности в общении с ровесниками и достижения новых вершин в учебе.
 

Школьная одежда оптом от производителя

Отличное предложение производственного предприятия «Angeli.R» для собственников магазинов, торговых площадок, для предпринимателей, кто открывает или открыл свое дело, направление которого заключается в продаже детской одежды. Если вы имеете необходимость в востребованном и актуальном предложении школьной формы для мальчиков и девочек оптом, то вы обратились именно по адресу.
Школьная форма оптом сегодняшнего дня моделируется и производится в жестких критериях европейских веяний моды и практичного комфорта дизайнерами, модельерами и конструкторами нашего производственного предприятия, что не оставит равнодушным даже очень скрупулезного покупателя.

 Наша производственная компания предлагает совместную работу участникам родительских комитетов школ, классным руководителям, директорам учебных заведений, оптовым покупателям и предлагает взаимовыгодные условия. Коллектив нашего предприятия имеет возможность и будет рад посодействовать вам в мероприятиях снабжения школьной формой отдельных школьных классов и учебных заведений в целом.

 

Производители школьной формы оптом

Высочайшие показатели качества и прогрессивные технологии;
Лекала продуманы и разработаны, учитывая характерные особенности фигуры и комплекции школьниц и школьников;
Использование качественных тканей с обычным уходом и повышенной стойкостью к износу;
Неподражаемые конструкции, которые учитывают регулирование полноты и гарантируют непревзойденную посадку на совершенно любую фигуру;
Инновационные модели школьной формы и обширный ассортимент;
Многосторонность и прогрессивность моделей: они замечательны как отдельно, так и в комплекте;
Производство нашивок (шевронов) с логотипом учебного заведения;
Комфортная размерная сетка, которая без труда позволит определить размер;
Возможность выбора цветовой палитры;

Производство элегантных пиджаков и жакетов;
Школьные брюки и юбки от производителя оптом;
Блузки для школы для девочек.

Планомерный запас тканей и материалов, дозволяющий поставлять школьную форму оптом торговым центрам и субъектам предпринимательской деятельности различных торговых секторов на протяжении всего года;
Выгодная и легкодоступная цена, оптимальное соотношение цены и качества.
.

Детская одежда от производителя оптом в Украине
Angeli.R © 2011-2017